minimarquee_investors.jpg

Share this page

ANALYST COVERAGE

WPX Energy is followed by these analysts. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding WPX Energy’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of WPX or our management. WPX does not by its reference on this page or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Robert W. Baird & Co.

Joseph Allman
646.557.3209
jdallman@rwbaird.com

B. Riley FBR, Inc.

Rehan Rashid
703-469-1184
rrashid@brileyfbr.com

BMO Capital Markets

Phillip Jungwirth
303.436.1127
phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com

Capital One Southcoast

Brian Velie
504.593.6141
brian.velie@capitalone.com

Citigroup

Brian Downey
212.816.0172
brian.downey@citi.com

Cowen and Company

Gabe Daoud
646.562.1411
Gabe.daoud@cowen.com

WOLFE RESEARCH

Josh Silverstein
646.582.9277
jsilverstein@wolferesearch.com

TUOHY BROTHERS

Jeffrey Campbell
212.605.0451
jcampbell@tuohybrothers.com

EVERCORE

Stephen Richardson
212.446.5639
stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com

GOLDMAN SACHS

John Nelson
212.855.0483
john.nelson@gs.com

TUDOR PICKERING HOLT

Matt Portillo
713.333.2995
mportillo@tudorpickering.com

GUGGENHEIM

Subash Chandra
212.918.8771
subash.chandra@guggenheimpartners.com

HEIKKINEN ENERGY ADVISORS

David Heikkinen
713.955.5333
dheikkinen@heikenergy.com

HOWARD WEIL

Philip Stuart
504.582.2554
philips@howardweil.com

CREDIT SUISSE

Betty Jiang
212.325.6259
betty.jiang@credit-suisse.com

SUSQUEHANNA

Biju Perincheril
212.701.7128
biju.perincheril@sig.com

JP MORGAN

Michael Glick
212.622.9513
michael.a.glick@jpmorgan.com

Johnson Rice & Company

Lenny Raymond
504.584.1235
lraymond@jrco.com

MORNINGSTAR

David Meats
312.696.6098
david.meats@morningstar.com

NORTHLAND SECURITIES

Jeff Grampp
949.600.4150
jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com

PIPER JAFFRAY

Kashy Harrison
713.546.7330
kashy.o.harrison@simmonspjc.com

RAYMOND JAMES

John Freeman
713.278.5251
john.freeman@raymondjames.com

SEAPORT GLOBAL

Mike Kelly
713.658.6302
mkelly@seaportglobal.com

SUNTRUST ROBINSON HUMPHREY

Neal Dingmann
713.247.9000
neal.dingmann@suntrust.com

BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH

Asit Sen
646.855.2602
asit.sen@baml.com

IMPERIAL CAPITAL

Irene O. Haas
713.892.5606
ihaas@imperialcapital.com

STIFEL

Derrick Whitfield
214.706.9451
whitfieldd@stifel.com

KeyBanc

Leo P. Mariani
512.872.7875
leo.mariani@key.com

Wells Fargo

Nitin Kumar
212.214.8022
nitin.kumar2@wellsfargo.com

 

The Williams Capital Group

Gabriele Sorbara
212.830.4587
sorbara@wilcap.com

RBC Capital Markets

Brad Heffern
512.708.6311
brad.heffern@rbccm.com

Stephens Research

Gail Nicholson Dodd
301.904.7466
gail.nicholson@stephens.com

TD Securities

Menno Hulshof
403.299.8658
menno.hulshof@tdsecurities.com

U.S. Capital Advisors

Cameron Horwitz
312.696.6098
chorwitz@uscallc.com

Jefferies

Thomas Hughes
212.284.2234 
thughes@jefferies.com



dig deeper

We Are WPX

We Are WPX

Learn more about us, our history and our values. At WPX, we’re inspired, involved and determined.

Our Innovations

Our Innovations

Learn more about some of our innovative technologies – like the split rigs we developed to access tight, narrow canyons in Western Colorado.

The Strength of Our People

The Strength of Our People

Learn what it’s like to work at WPX. We’re always looking for great people to join our team.

Environmentally Sound

Environmentally Sound

We care about corporate social responsibility and doing what’s right

WPX: A Total Transformation

prev next
WPX rocks! (Yes, literally. This is a sample of the actual rocks that we produce oil from.)
View Post
"When the architects of our republic wrote the magnificent words of the Constitution & the Declaration of Independe… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1087437485481836544
View Tweet

6 straight years of double-digit oil growth

Copyright 2019 WPX Energy

×