Mini Marquee _Investors

Share this page

ANALYST COVERAGE

WPX Energy is followed by these analysts. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding WPX Energy’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of WPX or our management. WPX does not by its reference on this page or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Robert W. Baird & Co.

Daniel P. Katzenberg
646.557.3209
dkatzenberg@rwbaird.com

Barclays Capital

Thomas Driscoll
212.526.3557
thomas.driscoll@barcap.com

BMO Capital Markets

Phillip Jungwirth
303.436.1127
phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com

Capital One Southcoast

Brian Velie

504.593.6141

brian.velie@capitalone.com

Citigroup

Jeanine Wai
212.816.3369
jeanine.wai@citi.com

Cowen and Company

Charles Robertson II, CFA
646.562.1411
charles.robertson@cowen.com

DEUTSCHE BANK SECURITIES

Josh Silverstein
212.250.7897
josh.silverstein@db.com

DREXEL HAMILTON

Robert Christensen
646.412.1517
rchristensen@drexelhamilton.com

EVERCORE

Stephen Richardson
212.446.5639
stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com

GOLDMAN SACHS

John Nelson
212.855.0483
john.nelson@gs.com

FBR & CO.

Chad Mabry
832.319.2520
cmabry@fbr.com 

GUGGENHEIM

Subash Chandra
212.918.8771
subash.chandra@guggenheimpartners.com

HEIKKINEN ENERGY ADVISORS

David Heikkinen
713.955.5333
dheikkinen@heikenergy.com

HOWARD WEIL

Brian Corrales
504.582.2555
brianc@howardweil.com

IBERIA CAPITAL PARTNERS

Blaise Angelico
504.310.7548
blaise.angelico@iberiabank.com

WUNDERLICH SECURITIES

Irene Haas
713.208.2740
ihaas@wundernet.com

JP MORGAN

Michael Glick
212.622.9513
michael.a.glick@jpmorgan.com

KLR GROUP

Gail Nicholson
713.322.0838
gn@klrgroup.com

MORNINGSTAR

David Meats
312.696.6098
david.meats@morningstar.com

NORTHLAND SECURITIES

Jeff Grampp
949.600.4150
jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com

PIPER JAFFRAY

Kashy Harrison
713.546.7330
kashy.o.harrison@simmonspjc.com

RAYMOND JAMES

John Freeman
713.278.5251
john.freeman@raymondjames.com

SEAPORT GLOBAL

Mike Kelly
713.658.6302
mkelly@seaportglobal.com

SUNTRUST ROBINSON HUMPHREY

Neal Dingmann
713.247.9000
neal.dingmann@suntrust.com

SUSQUEHANNA

Biju Perincheril
212.701.7128
biju.perincheril@sig.com

TUDOR PICKERING HOLT

Matt Portillo
713.333.2995
mportillo@tudorpickering.com

TUOHY BROTHERS

Jeffrey Campbell
212.605.0451
jcampbell@tuohybrothers.com

UBS

Betty Jiang
212.713.1287
betty.jiang@ubs.com

CREDIT SUISSE

Nitin Kumar
212.325.3724
nitin.kumar.3@credit-suisse.com

WOLFE

Josh Silverstein
646.582.9277
jsilverstein@wolferesearch.com



dig deeper

We Are WPX

We Are WPX

Learn more about us, our history and our values. At WPX, we’re inspired, involved and determined.

Our Innovations

Our Innovations

Learn more about some of our innovative technologies – like the split rigs we developed to access tight, narrow canyons in Western Colorado.

The Strength of Our People

The Strength of Our People

Learn what it’s like to work at WPX. We’re always looking for great people to join our team.

Environmentally Sound

Environmentally Sound

We care about corporate social responsibility and doing what’s right.

WPX: A Bias For Action

prev next
$WPX CEO: "I'm grateful for our people. We never have to ask anyone here to buy in to our strategy. That's because… https://twitter.com/i/web/status/933372010595577856
View Tweet
And of course, we're grateful for all 663 employees across WPX. Shown here are Angela Williams, Kathy O'Guin and Zach Bertelli at an event in April. As our CEO loves to say, "Thanks for helping us put more barrels (of oil) in the tanks!"
View Post

Working to increase oil volumes 5X higher

This website may contain forward-looking statements. Please review our forward-looking statement disclaimer here.

Copyright 2014 WPX Energy

×